Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by society than musicians and artists. What extend do you agree

Today is the era of science and innovation, thus more value is given to these experts as compared to the past when arts and music were more valuable to people. I strongly agree with those who believe that technology and science are more valuable today. Firstly, technology is improving day by day only with the help of engineers and programmers working in their respective fields. If there had not been science, the world would have lagged behind in today’s technology. For instance, we are able to connect and communicate with people from far places by using the internet which is only possible due to the endless efforts made by scientists in the form of technology. Therefore, the pool of scientists and technicians is valued more than ever because of their innovation and technological assistance. Secondly, the world ’s most famous philanthropists are from these big tech companies as they donate their wealth humongous. For example, Billgates one of the wealthiest men on this planet is a technical expert and now a philanthropist. Not only do they help in changing the world technically but also in terms of helping mankind with their generosity through their donations all across the world. They help poor communities by providing them with basic facilities, medicine and science and technology. Consequently, people value these scientists not only for their technology but for the humane services provided to them. To conclude, physicists and technical experts not only digitally transformed our world but also do they provide humanitarian services by distributing their wealth. Therefore, as compared to musicians and artists, experts and engineers are of more value to society.