Particular cultures are under threat nowdays due to the fact that we are living in a global village.What do you think can be done to protect a society's traditional values and cultures?

We lived in an era, where everything was under the control of advanced technology and people's cultures were also part of it.I think we can protect our culture via the internet and the government support is also necessary. Firstly, the internet is the best place to promote our culture.Because every single individual uses the internet and we can put our valuable traditional information on social media.Where tonnes of people have chance to know their country and culture. Apart from this, tv channels should make content about national culture. For instance, Bangladesh's national television produces a lot of drama,movies, and songs about our liberation war, the history of British dictatorship.Which assists our younger generation to gain knowledge about our culture.They can knew how British and pakistan brutaly mardered our innocent people and looted our natural resources. Secondly, government and the general people can play a vital role in this subject. To be precise, the government can organize the cultural events, where people can participate free of cost and enhance their knowledge. Moreover, creating awareness would be a key feature because without awareness nothing will change anything. For example, communities should make posters, cards, and leaflets about our culture and provide them to people. Also, they can organize events on our traditional day to give ideas related to culture. Every year school authorities should yearly show where students can perform. In conclusion, every nation has its own culture and its responsibility is to secure them.Though, the internet has some detrimental effects on our culture, however,it is the best way of promotion. Furthermore, government and people can also save this via creating awareness.