It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

i agree that It is important for individuals to take prospect such as in their activity and work. Of course, accepting risk has different variety of sides. it won't be compared with each other at eve level. In my point of view, taking risk has a few advantages that bring us the opportunity. It pays back a lot of chances by accepting it. For instance, i had some mistakes that i was doing when i accomplished my goals, however; it made me realize how to do it properly. On the other hand, It brings some drawbacks which is too serious and not understandable. Although we take the possibility done by humans, it is too difficult to handle it. If we don't accept challenges, we can live in our comfort zone without possibility. It brings us sadness and obstacles too. So, women and men have to avoid getting risks in their activity. In conclusion, taking risks is acceptable and called for human soul. So, we, all humans could take opportunity on our way of the activity. Mistakes make us stronger than now we are. A lot of citizens could understand activity cycles by taking risks. Risks are opportunity, way and luckiness too. In summary, taking risks is acceptable and called for human soul. So, we, all humans could take opportunity on our way of the activity. Mistakes make us stronger than now we are. A lot of citizens could understand activity cycles by taking risks. Risks are opportunity, way and luckiness too