In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. do this development have more adavantages or disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of technology is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that the use of automation in the future can ease and facilitate individuals' life. Such as inventing robotics that can help in performing much works in a short time. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will shed light upon both advantages and disadvantages of replacing robots with humans. There are people who argue that the benefits of substituting humans by robotics considerably outweigh its demerits. The main reason for believing this is that using robots may be time and energy sufficient. For instance, human may require to take transportation in order to travel from home to work which means he will consume time and resources in order to reach work. Moreover, robotics may finish more work faster than humans as they will take less time in performing the jobs. Thus, this makes it clear that replacing humans with robotics in the workplace could bring several advantages to the job. On the other hand, others argued that substituting humans with robotics might have more demerits for our life in the long term. The population often have this opinion because,in some work, robotics may lose the required skills. To illustrate, substituting a school teacher with the robotic teachers may negatively affect the student's performance in the school, as robotics tutors are incapable to discipline learners as students required supervision in the classroom, and such task robotic teachers will be incapable of carrying it. Therefore, this will deteriorate the performance of the students in the classroom. Indeed, it becomes apparent that replacing humans with robotics may cause disadvantages for individuals' life. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that substituting humans for robotics may have more disadvantages in the workplace. This is because that robotics are incapable to perform many jobs like humans.