Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In resent years, whilst opponents hold the view that sharing industrial and scholary knowledge should be avaliable among countries, proponents have another perspective. I am of the belief that allowing scientific inquiry and artificial development to all sociaties the world will be better for living improvment. On the one hand, it is esantial to appearance all scientific discoveries and technological innovations for all individuals particularly in healthcare and wellbeing of living. In another words, if it has been prevented or reduced to share with others, awarness will be reduced in many reigons and respectively deleterious impacts will be happened such spread of some epidemics and may be effect on developed status. For example, Covid 19 resently is one of the important diseases and that the reason which all lands unite to fight this pandemic with scientific discoveries and research.Eventually, will upgrading manufactring evolution and scientific investigation not only reserve countries, but also it will make the world as good place to live in. On the other hand, despite the fact that involvement information should be disposable, there are many critics support that exchange of information must be in financial fees.To illustrate, there are some findings or cutting edge technology that more crucial and cost authorities financially and phsiycally. For instance, most scientific enquiry in online require payment before give it. Hence, not only do it preserve royalty rights,but it also was inhibted in wrong hands or understood as inaccuracy way. In conclusion, after this essay has manifasted pionts that mantioned that research and developments should be accessible for anyone and I agree with this opinion.