Some people think that having people from different nationalities and culture background to a country get a faster development. To what extend do you agree??

Globalization has benefitted the world on various domains and opened up the doors for the nationals to learn and implement new advancements and techniques from immigrants. Analysing the benefits of having multi national work force in businesses of a country i come across an idea which fully supports the argument of having international specialists for enormous development. Undoubtedly, a country which is having an immigrants specialized on different trades can make a far reaching impact upon the advacnement of that country. For instance, countries like Malaysia and UAE where people with particular skills sets are providing their services and contributing in the developement of that country. In addition, developed countries heavily invests on technologies and providing specialised tranining in fields which are widely in demand such as, Computer technology, Engineering, Architectural development, and in music and arts to boost country's export and generate reveneue in terms of remittances. On the contrary, if a nation isolates himself and avoid the interaction from the world in terms of science, technology, arts and culture it will be having a far reaching dent upon the future of that country and will be having severe impedements impediment in terms of nation's advancements. For example, countries like Afghanistan and North korea are heavily impacted in terms of advancement in technology due to non welcoming policies thus bearing the fruits of it. Now to mitigate this perception they will have to take confidence building measures to get support from international community. In conclusion, Hiring immigrants to do specialised work will produce a far reaching impact in terms of country's developemnt as compared to do investments in acquiring specialised knowledge and skills.