Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Industrialized countries have been facing enormous environmental problems, specifically in their involvement in temperature change causing a critical condition in the world. In this essay, I will outline reasons we must consider global warming and suggest a viable solution to reduce this threatening climate phenomenon, followed by a reasoned conclusion. First and foremost, Global warming is responsible for not only shrinking ice caps albeit also for a surge in extreme weather that is resulting in heat waves, forest fires, and droughts. Moreover, the key impact of overheating in wildlife is habitat disruption, in which ecosystems-places where animals have spent millions of years adapting-rapidly transform in response to climate change, reducing their ability to fulfil the species' needs. Furthermore, researchers agree that even small changes in temperature are enough to threaten hundreds of already struggling animals. For instance, the polar bear standing on a chunk of shrinking ice, apparently stranded, has become a familiar image, a symbol of the devastating effects of climate change. The required changes span technologies, behaviours, and policies that encourage less waste and smarter use of our resources. To illustrate, improvements to energy efficiency and vehicle fuel economy, increases in wind and solar power, biofuels from organic waste, setting a price on carbon, and protection are all potent ways to reduce the amount of carbon dioxide and other gases trapping heat on the planet. To sum up, changes in climate and temperature has generated several serious consequences for both animal and the environment. These dangers can be addressed by replacing traditional energy and introducing environmentally-friendly policies for sustainable development.