Internet development has a great impact on people's life. Some people say social media do more harm to the youth. Other people say they do the great to youth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is common knowledge that social media has changed our lives. Some people reckon that social media has many disadvantages, whereas others suppose that even though it has some disadvantages there are more advantages. In this, essay I will argue both views and after,that I will inform my personal opinion. on the one,hand social media is harmful to people, for,instance we can see that nowadays many people have a problem with communication, they prefer using the internet than communicate with friends or other people, in,addition we can see many people who have problems with eyes, and the majority of that cases happened due to the internet., Moreover social media can lead people to obesity, for,example people do not spend their time efficiently, they also spend their time on social media and they do not train, therefore they get overweight and can have many health problems because of it. on the other,hand internet development has an enormous impact on people's life. For,instance if we long to know something we can browse the internet and we will know anything that we desire to know, due to social media we can meet new people around the world, we can learn a new language online, additionally there are many people who live in other countries and friends of them or family members can call them to communicate with them and see each other's face anytime and everywhere in conclusion, even though it has many disadvantages as far as I am able to judge social media has indeed many advantages, and if we use it righteously, no one will suffer.