Define the term ‘globalization’ and explain the pros and cons of the effects of globalization.

Proliferation is defined as, the process by which businesses or other organizations develop international influence or start operating on an international scale. this essay will talk about its advantages and disadvantages of it. To commence, the profits of globalisation help to make a good connection with other countries. To elaborate, providing help and goods to different countries will make them Allies and would be definitely good in a war-like situation and it also provides things that are necessary for everyone in daily chores. For example, most of the oil and tanks used in the war are supplied by Israel and Russia to India as they do not have good-quality metal. Therefore, it is beneficial for everyone to make good relations with every other country. On the other hand, operations internationally can sometimes lead to less attention to the nation itself. In other words, if the administrations of each nation will start to focus everything globally then only a few actions will be taken in the country itself as the government will be busy making decisions globally. For instance, countries like Canada stopped proliferation because it was concerning the people of their provincial. Hence, globalisation can sometimes make things really hard to deal with. In conclusion, according to me, it's good if administrations can work on the disadvantages because globalisation itself has a lot of profits for the country as well as for folks living in the territory. I recommend, having good relations with every territory as not everything can be produced in each provincial