More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is said that the number of wild animals is becoming rare. There are several possible reasons and adequate measures could be taken to deal with this problematic situation. Regarding the causes, there are mainly two serious factors which are urging this development to appear. The first one is that the improvement of the deforestation in forests. As an outcome, wild animals are struggling with a lack of food resources and they begin dying immediately. This is because they cannot find any places to live and also enough food to consume due to deforestation. In addition, nowadays, many people hunt wild animals without permission as they want to earn money from their body parts, including skin for the production of clothes and bones for precious items. Then, they can export them to abroad in order to earn a lot of money. Although the above-mentioned problems are serious enough, several methods can be found to tackle this trouble. Protecting wild animals in special zones, such as sanctuaries may be considered as a feasible solution at this point. When they are protected in these areas, their life expectancy can increase. In addition, it would be better if the government controlled people doing illegal activities as much as possible. As a fruit, they may give up killing them because of regulation. Another viable measure is to identify their health problems since some of them might be terminally ill or they may have disastrous illnesses. In conclusion, a number of factors are playing a vital role in the reduction of wild animals. Despite these, effective suggestions are available to change this case into a positive side.