Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Sports have been a topic of discussion on almost all platforms for a very long. Different people have different opinions about whether or not people should be allowed to play fatal games. Personally, I believe that people should be given the freedom to choose for themselves. Firstly, I believe anybody playing any game is mature enough to decide for themselves because nobody is forcing them to do what they are doing. Sports like boxing are very dangerous and people playing such games are aware of the challenges and risks that come along with it. Hence, banning won't make much difference. Secondly, I think that people involved in these kinds of sports are habitual of playing them and most of them have been playing them since their childhood, play is all they know and that is why they are ready to do whatever it takes. Moving forward, if the higher authorities ban such sports activities these people will end up having no jobs and can end up having a financial crisis. Despite the fact that the game they are playing is scary and dangerous, it still makes them sportsmen and no sportsman would ever want to give up on their sportsmen spirit. Therefore, banning their game can makes these people extremely disappointed and in severe,scenarios they can end up in depression as well. In conclusion, a sportsman chose their game consciously and knows how to play it, they are in it knowing all the risks that are involved.