Some people think the housing shortage in big cities is caused by relevant policies so this problem can be solved by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The housing shortage is a big major in the large city, so the governments create some policies to solve this problem. This essay agrees that the roles can solve housing poverty. This essay will discuss the reasons why the government makes these policies to solve the trouble. If we look at the civilisation cities, we will see there are a variety of areas that focuses on some majors like you can find residential operation, industrial space and commercials range, that each area has a specific role, so the governments make the roles for each area to collect the taxes without any problems and organized for living, like managing the streets for trucks in the industrial space. But most cities around the world have a big question, it's about the random field so that causes a random role, especially for the residitaile area, so for those who coming to the bay or building a new house, he will find high taxes and noisy streets a round the house, and this makes him ignore the city and focuses on the cityside. such as there are studies from the USA housing and keeping groups that 80% of the weakness of housing comes from random roles. To conclude, housing poverty it's really a trouble for living in big cities, and I agree that governments should make fair policies, for this dispute. I suggest being a fair roll for the random space and reducing the noise in the living range so this may solve the issue.