You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people support that the related departments should shoulder the responsibility for the expense of healthcare and educational services, while others hold a different opinion. I will demonstrate the reasons for both sides and state my own view. The main reason those who regard the authority should be responsible for the expense of both medical and educational aspects is that it's really an expensive bill for most families. For example, obviously, nowadays students loan is the main source for those ones seeking financial support to get access to high education. A large amount of tuition fee is usually out of budget for a normal family in western countries, and some even give up the opportunity to continue further study due to the limited fund. Furthermore, despite those who are able to get student loans to afford the tuition fee, financial pressure will make them overwhelmed with only finding work with a reasonable salary to pay for the burden instead of a job that contributes to their career development after graduation, thus, leading to the limited self-development to individuals. Others who hold a different opinion agree that individuals should afford their own bills for medical and educational services because the financial budget for the government is limited. If much more money is spent on public health care and schooling, the expense on the other departments, such as traffic construction or base infrastructure, could be ignored. In conclusion, financial issues caused by the price of healthy and knowledge services could possibly damage a happy family. I totally agree that governments should shoulder the responsibility for reducing our financial pressure on everyone on healthcare and education since it could really cause a family breakup, partially leading to the phenomenon of why an increasing number of homeless on the road, hence, contributing to the unsafe factor of our society.