In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reason for this? How can people research this?

In some nations, there are a number of citizens who are interested in researching the historical events of their accommodation. The writer of this essay argues that there are some valuable things in the house can make them rich as well as fully meet their dedication and can have some experts consider and decide. It is vital to understand that priceless stuff can be found in the house where they live. In other words, old things can make people attractive leading them to research and pursue new hobbies. As a result, the young generation can mimic the older to find trousers, daily notes, and nice memories which wrote on paper and put under the tree or garden and suddenly find valuable things. For instance, John who lives in the USA when was playing with his child, found a fossil of insects form Jura era, then received 200,000$ for its valuable and raised funds for charity. On a more profound level, people find the origin of their house to fully meet their passion. Take it simply, some buildings from many years ago have the uniqueness of the work to reflect the value of historic architecture. For example, ancestors preserved traditional buildings to express the life perspective of early civilization. Nowadays, instead of destroying it, the young generation finds a way to elaborate and pursue their passion by making the architecture with the prevalent design to gain in popularity and bring commercial benefits. Additionally, when they find something valuable, people can have experts consider and decide on it. By this I mean, that their passion can promote national identity and contribute to the foundation of national identity. Furthermore, traditional things would contribute to enhancing the quality of life and the development of the nation when it is priceless. In conclusion, researching the origin of houses can become popular because of some priceless things as well as fully meet their passion, moreover, the expert have a big impact on their triumph when they find unique things.