according to an international travel magazine, many tourists today fly straight to their holiday resort and almost never leave it. Unlike tourists in the 1960s and 70s they return home with no experience of local culture. Why do you think this happens? How was tourism different in the past?

Presently, abroad trips have increased. Many visitors went to their celebrations resort and most of them don’t come back. On the other,hand it was completely different in the past, because they came back without any experience and traditional habits. I fancy on argue about this and also declare own opinion about this statement. As can be observed, nowadays the international travel industry become at a high level. And most people tend to travel for a long time. Because they want to visit all parts of place carefully and make the enjoyable moment. For instance, in 2021 one I went to Istanbul to meet my dear brother and also have an amusing journey. We decided to stay here for one week. Because we feel we need this long time to get around all city. Moreover, our parents travelled for a few days. And they could not give any information about this zone and also have joy time. Because they only stay here for one or two days. And actually, they were against long trips. For example, one Iranian organization claimed in 2000 about the period of time in which travellers stay in different areas only for short time. from my point of view, the main reason for this big change is people's mindset. As we know the evolution of time can transfer things such as people's opinions. People think that if they increase their period of travel they can have more useful and beautiful trips. Overall, this change can be the biggest event in mankind's era. And also so useful and efficient in people's lifestyles.