Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. September 2024 Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

whether youngsters ought to opt for the jobs that they want or they have to be more concerned about the future, has become a matter of discussion among people. Not only both the notions will be discussed below but my perspective which is in the favour of the former side will also be discussed. On one side, the prime reason why young community have to career that they are looking for is career satisfaction. To elaborate, when individuals work in a field that they enjoy, they are more likely to be motivated, work hard and keep focus on their target. Additionally, the youngster will be more passionate regarding their work as a result they can achieve long-term success and live their life happily. For example,a report published by "The Times of India" in 2023 and their result showed that people are happier and have minimum stress, are working in fields they like even, they are making less money from others. on the other side, the prime reason why youngster have to think about their future while choosing a job is job security. To elucidate, In the contemporary era, many people start doing a job by following their interest without thinking about constant income, however, sometimes those jobs are not for long and they will be stressed. For example, youngster have to choose a field, from where they can make a stable incomes, can help their families and achieve financial independence. Jobs such as chef,healthcare and technology there sector are always in demand, by choosing from them. they can have a happy life. In my opinion, a balanced approach is the best solution for young people can pursue their careers with their interests and strengths, but they have to also consider market demand and the future of the job. In conclusion, although youngsters are more likely to be inclined towards jobs that they want, they have to think about their future and they would like to start.