some teachers says international student exchange program would be beneficial for all teenage school students. do you think its adVAntage will outweigh the disadvantage.

A number of tutors have the idea that if the pupils exchange between some countries there are several merits for all adolescent school students. in this essay, we want to discuss the positive and negative points of this view. on the one hand, many commentators justifiably argues that there are some advantages to exchange students. from this point of view, they believe that this will happen excellent experience for all students. on the other words each international pupils have a specific experience from their region and they can share it with other students. for example, a student from china is able to explain to other students their culture or the amazing place in their country if he studies in the US. however, I don't find this argument valid because all students find it easy through explore from the web. on the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that the exchange international students are not beneficial to all students. firstly,, usually international students immigrate without family, so there is a threat to them. from an educational viewpoint, there are several psychological problems for students who are far away from their families. such as, the amount of stress rising significantly among them. moreover, they are able to bring several ugly cultures into a new countries so that, I strongly disagree its positive aspects are noticeable. in conclusion, although there are some merits to exchanging international students for all adolescents, the negative of points are far more as far from family and some threats in new region.