Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views.

In this contemporary world, the masses vastly acknowledge the importance of privacy in social media.I acquiesce to the fact that the media have the right to publish minutiae of people's private lives. While some people argue that there is nothing wrong with this, I contend that the dissemination of private information would bring a negative impact on society. To commence, myriad negative outcomes are associated with the notion that the negative consequences of sharing confidential data or publishing details of society's private can affect everyone.To expound there are a lot of individuals that became victims of social publishing.To prove this statement,the eminent example of its 2020 BBC study claims that many social media users fall victim to stalkers and haters through the fault of the publishing. Therefore there is no doubt that government should reconsider media rights, in particular paparazzi and admins. Moving further, there is the main reason some individuals claim that publishing details of people's private soul doesn' t lead to negative consequences the notion that social networks have completely taken care of user privacy. Nevertheless,the statement is barely true with an argument based on the fact that social publishing don' t takes responsibility for sharing minutiae of people's private lives. For example, you can' t sue social media for sharing if this problem hasn' t been listed in the politics of privacy of social news. We can' t be hundred per cent positive our private information, and data are safe.So we should be careful. To conclude I want to say that everybody's private life matters.So it's better to keep people's lives private.