In many countries, people increasingly talk about money such as how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations. Why? Is this a positive or negative trend?

recently the phenomenon has aroused wide concern is people growing popularity talk about the ways to earn money and their expenditure. in my opinion, this is the good way to help people get a lot of experiences in financial and enhance abilities to maintain a balance between income and expenditure in their life no one can deny the fact that, listening another people talk about their financial stories can help the hearer create many motivations to earn money. for this telling, they will make more correctly financial decisions and achieve more benefits than they do in this moment and have more confidence in their life. For example, many talkshows of celebrities in VN present about the way the success can help young people study a lot and follow them. another special consideration in this case that people also study a lot from successful people and avoid many mistakes in financial ways without undergoing directly. according this, people can diminish times and money and spend more potentials to study and experience many news in their life. nothing could be more apparent than the evidence that, in many companies in VN, employers often train for staffs to notice good values in managing correctly their money by learning from employers’s example in conversations in break of firms. in summary, it is important for talking a lot of conversations about how much people earn or how much they pay for things in their life because, this is one of best ways to help listeners base on their stories develop themself in their own way.