Nowadays, longer distances are traveled by people to work and study on a daily basis. Some considered it to be a negative development. While others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Every person likes travelling but it relies on the situation. In this era, Individuals cover a couple of distances for work and study, which they consider time-wasting. However, Others have contrary views. I would elaborate on both perspectives in my further writing and try to conclude the last. To begin with, Having longer travelling roads become a person frustrated because It also includes other difficulties as well. To elaborate, I would like to say that If an individual’s job or college is miles away, then the delay at the bus stop becomes too long as well a walking distance from the home to the bus stop. For example, when I lived near Panorma the grocery market was 1 hour far from my house which made me exhausted and I always did 1 month of groceries in advance. As a result, I was not able to eat fresh vegetables and fruits. On the other hand, a handful of people see it as a prospect to meet with others on long routes. Furthermore, They loved long journeys because they think that it gave them little personal time as well. However, By these people got an opportunity to read their favourite books and explore the exquisite roads. In a nutshell, I like to say that I agree with the point that long distances bother the employee as well as students. Moreover, If the workstations are near the home locations then a person has a chance to do two jobs together which might be beneficial for his future.