Some countries have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It can be noted that some countries have become much more affluent than others. Nowadays, wealthier countries should support less well-off nations. I partially agree with this argument and I will write my arguments and whyreasons in the following paragraphs. In my honest opinion, wealthy countries should support humble less advanced countries because global economics is strongly related to other countries ’ relationships international relations owing to their respective trades. For example, Greece faced a financial crisis so lots of European countries helped them to recover their economy a decade ago. Unless they recovered Greece’s economy, the European citizens would have gone to war with each other to defend their rights and nationalism. These nations’ activities lead to their maintaining peace and other countries could an have suffered from the collapse them. Otherwise, Greece and its citizens may have become isolated within from their citizens and international societies communities. If countries face a financial crisis or they need help, wealthy countries have to support them – as in my example. However, if richer countries continue to support poorer countries forever for a prolonged/an extended period of time, they will rely on their budget and food, so they cease to make efforts. This ese leads to the weakening of their countries ’ wealth and forcereputation / image. From my perspective, richer countries should teach poorer countries how to boost their economy and force/ encourage / help/ show (how) them to consider how to overcome their domestic crisis. Therefore, wealthy countries should partially help poorer countries when poorer countries face their any possible national criseis. Whereas, poorer countries should gain ideas on how they Formatted: HighlightFormatted: Highlight should could/ ought to maintain their own countries from enriched countries. In conclusion, all countries should cooperate with each other in order to maintain order in international societiescommunities. 253 Strengths: you used some very brave forms of grammar such as what is possibly the most difficult technical tense – a past hypothetical tense; you developed the points effectively and naturally using relevant and appropriate language. Development – being able to use the hypothetical tense – with 100% accuracy; avoiding repetition by finding synonyms.