Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes, and what solutions can be offered?

Current Kids have undergone illnesses that are used to belonging to mature people. Being overweight is a common medical issue in the midst of the younger demography. This essay will depict that the prime reasons for causing this problem are the prevalence of fast food and shared family behaviours. However, the dominant methods to tackle this issue are abundant family activities and also the reduction of screen time. The majority of the younger generation have obese because they consume too much high calories food. This is because the western style of eating habits comprises diverse junk food such as hamburgers, pizza, and fried chicken. However, ordinary children’s physical body is incapable to absorb these nutrients, which lead to producing excess fat in their organs. In addition, if a family’s lifestyle is more stationary, their minors are more likely to have similar acts at home. That is to say. Many youngsters mimic many conducts from their parents. If their family members are less active, they are inclined to become not energetic as well. As an illustration, in Taiwan, a large portion of young families indulge in playing electronic platforms at their weekends, and their child loves to play video games as well, which contributes to increased numbers of juveniles who are over their normal weight. The primary way to solve this problem is to have more outdoor activities with siblings so as to burn calories. Offspring are likely to keep their parents accompany, so fathers can invite them to play basketball or football, which is a beneficial way to bond a family together and lose weight. Furthermore, taking away all electronic gadgets is another solution to prevent children from staying motionless. Without any sedentary activities, young-age human beings will attempt to do some physical activities. For instance, in the past, younger boys and girls did not have any technological devices, so they were more energetic to mingle with and interact with their friends in playing hide-and-seek. In conclusion, gaining weight becomes a general disease among the young population due to the higher sugar in diets and similar inactive behaviour from family. On the contrary, the viable pragmatic ways to deal with this concern are to raise high frequencies of family exercise and discard the engagement of computer games.