Some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Although some communities could acquire worldwide success in sports due to putting their priority on investment opportunities in special training constructions and facilities for professional competitors rather than public amenities, they may get better achievements if they would invest comprehensively in their societies. I do believe both ideas have some advantages and disadvantages which l will discuss in this essay. To begin with, on one hand, constructing development amenities or clubs to train professional competitors professionally is essential in all countries if they wish to achieve good outcomes in international tournaments such as FIFA. For instance, however, in my,country there is plenty of expert football troupes in the national team,since they do not have access to a suitable stadium, so far they could acquire significant accomplishments in international matches. On the other hand, in case authorities focus on a special group of athletes, there will be no opportunity for the public to show their talent following that,they will never be known as national stars. For example, Cristian Ronaldo is a well-known player which came out from quite an average-level family since the government invested in public players comprehensively, he had the option to show his talent to the experts in this field. Furthermore, many professional troupes were discovered while they were just a normal athlete in their neighbourhood and due to having access to public amenities, they could improve and become experts if government concentrate on the public in other words it invests in the prospective professional list. For example, in a country where just rich families can enrol in gyms or any sports clubs, a poor or average talented player will never get a chance to expose his or her liability so Probably in this community the number of expert athletes will be less than others. To conclude, it is true that societies devote remarkable budgets to their professional competitors to improve their chances for better results in global competitions,they should not deny the importance of investing in public players and following that foster their chance to achieve considerable achievements in international tournaments.