Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or dis agree with this opinion.

In the modern,world more and more people forget how to cook their traditional cuisine and start eating factory meals. In this, essay I will discuss this topic and use facts to support my opinion. To begin with, not traditional meals can cook faster, than home cuisine. This means that the population chose it, because they do not have any free time to make a dish. For example, when mom comes back home after her work, she becomes so tired and does not want to cook fried meat with carrots. She cooks a pizza, which she bought in the supermarket. Pizza makes faster than meat, which you prepare to fry in one hour,is not it? In conclusion, I believe that meals from markets can help us to save time in cooking. On the other hand, prepared foods are concluded to a lot of different harmful added. This means that when food is packaged at the factory and delivered to the store, the buyer does not know what the product is really made of. For example, when you come to the store and are going to buy nuggets, then you are sure that the tastes will be different because different types of meat are used, which is why the taste changes. To sum up, purchased food can have a negative impact on health. In conclusion, I tend to think that society also must check the products in their market. I would also like to say, that it will be helpful to grow healthy people, which understand what they eat.