Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Nowadays, many people argue that a person’s happiness depends on some various factors, some of them believe that having a huge sum of money can give a feeling of great joy. However, there are many other things such as a good family relationships or self-accomplishment in life which make a person feel happy. The main reason of having a plenty of money is that it allows people to live in a luxury. In fact, money provides to purchase luxuries and experiences that can bring joy and pleasure such as travel, expensive things and material comfort. For instance, buying an apartments or expensive cars can make habitants feel cheerful and satisfied because it increases their social status. Furthermore, wealth can also give people ability to help others and it brings a positive impact in their community and sense of fulfilment for them. However, there are many other things that can bring happiness. One of them is strong relationships with family which lead to joy in life. When people have great relationships with their loved ones and friends, they can share with their feelings with them. In addition, this can reduce stress levels, increase happiness and give feel of care from this close people. Moreover, achieving a goal in life can make person feel satisfied and feel happy. For instance, some studies have shown that good kinship, sense of purpose and accomplishments are key of happiness. To conclude, money can definitely lead to luxury lifestyle and buy many things which brings happiness. However, relationships with family and personal growth can also affect to person’s jollity.