Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

In the last century, there has been an exponential increase in the number of people living in urban areas rather than in the outskirts. It may seem that this does not pose any threat to anybody, however, a major part of citizens staying in cities and many moving in could create problems such as overpopulation and a crucial increase in prices, furthermore, governments should take measures in this and construct a living outside of towns. Staying In megapolises is considered to be a dream of many individuals, however, considering the complications is a must since there appears to be a myriad of them. One of the most well-known is overpopulation. The key reason behind this appears to be that crowding is a catalyst for many other difficulties including too much noise, lack of space, and inflation. Realistically, with too many people in one area, that location is bound to have a shortage of products and a disturbing amount of sound. At the moment, while the plethora of narrowly expanded communities in conurbations is transforming into a significant issue, it should be the duty of the authority to take care of it and upgrade the countryside to be an appealing area for humans to reside in. On the other hand, the way they can intervene with this drawback is to make companies relocate some of their branches away from the megapolis which might force some humans to live in the country and provide professions for some who are settled there. In conclusion, the troubles that are related to overcrowding can be responded to by retaliation, furthermore, even though it appears to be highly unlikely that this won't be troubling in the foreseeable future, some of the solutions can still significantly stun it.