It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of juveniles living alone is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that pupils may better live with their parents in their colleges year. From my perspictive, I strongly agree that youngsters must live with their parents when they are at the university ages. This essay will shed light upon why I believe this. On the one hand, residing with their families may help the parents to monitor their youth's life. To illustrate, in the contemporary era, teenagers have become highly influenced by their peers in the school. For instance, a prestigious journal article published that 40% of teens deviated and became drug dealer as they mimic their peers. Therefore, family existence around youngsters play an important role in teens' future life. Thus, this makes it clear that teenagers must stay with thier families at the university ages. Furthermore, teenagers at this ages may require extensive care psychologically. Clearly, university time may consider new level for pupils, therefore, juveniles demand a special care and support as they will be stressed out most of their time due to the stressful environment of the study. For instance, several university students suffer from depression quitely as they live isolated and alone, if those students live with their family, they might feel lower stress as they will not suffer alone. Subsequently, youngsters must reside with their parents for better well-being and support. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that university pupils should stay with their parents and live with them during university years. This is because those teens are required special type of care, support and control.