In many countries people are having health problems because they choose to live a unhealthy life. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In many,provinces individuals are having well-being issues because of opting to animate an unhealthy entity.Today it is a serious problem in the world because we became indolent in the last decades.In this essay,reasons and solutions will be ensured. To begin with,we are having health problems because of the number of fast food stations serving.Because when we eat such kinds of meals,they will harm our organisms. For example:burgers,sandwiches, chicken and so on. Besides,lack of exercise is the cause of health problems such as obesity,mental issues and immunization.On the one hand, a healthy lifestyle does not play an important role in people’s entity.Because they have chosen to survive a detrimental life. For instance,individuals do not sleep early in time which they should. Therefore,people have to opt right direction to live. On the other hand,there are many solutions to tackle these problems. Firstly,as I mentioned in 2 paragraphs increment in fast food stations.They should be put limitations by authority and to be checked their structure. Secondly,physical education lessons ought to be more at school life.Because only studying subjects such as physics and math might be irritating. Thirdly,people should sleep at a specific time. Besides, lack of sleep has health issues and it was discovered by scientists. For instance, a person who is between 13-18 has to sleep 8 hours a day,but no more than 9 hours.Individuals ought to choose a satisfactory way to live in order to get rid of health issues. In conclusion,today one of the popular problems is health issues.People should opt to live a healthy life and work on it.