The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

In recent decades, the rapid growth of population has affected all the nations negatively regardless of whether wealthy or poor countries leading to global issues such as a high population density. This essay will discuss current problems of population increments and possible solutions. To begin with, dramatic global overpopulation,especially in metropolitan cities, causes individuals to have unemployed status because of intense competition for the limited number of workplaces in developed and developing nations. Another issue is that the phenomenon impacts the increasing number of vehicles and factories and it contributes to environmental contamination such as air pollution and global warming. For example, as rapid population growth has brought a high density of population in the tiny continent of South Korea, finding solutions for the unemployment rate and environmental pollution has been problematic to governments and citizens. A fundamental solution for the former problem would significantly require governments and individuals to make an effort to minimize the negative effects of global issues by overpopulation. Federations across the globe should implement a migration system or equal population program and individuals consider relocating to adaptable alternatives for employment. Another solution for the latter issue will be the acquisition of environmental filtering systems. In the continent of Africa, politicians adopt filtering technology to overcome contaminated environments by overpopulation and the consequences of the systems facilitate to improve the quality of habitats. In conclusion, federations throughout the world need to collaborate with individuals to deal with global overpopulation and consider applying possible solutions which could be utilising technological developments or government systems.