Some cities havevehicle-free days when private cars, trucks and motorcych/5are banned from the city center People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses, taxis and metro cvehicle-free days. To what extent do you think the advantages of this outweiglothe disadvantages?

some cities have vehicles-free days when private cars,trucks and motorcych are banned from the city centre people are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses,taxis,and metro vehicle-free days,in my opinion,the disadvantage of this trend outweigh the advantage. on one hand, this trend has some advantages. vehicle-free day help control air pollution in urban city,and also, co2 it is a main source of cars emission,, these will lead to pollution, at the same time their temperature will increase, therefore,avoiding driving cars, this help reduce participant pollution.io re9on the other hand, even with these advantages, i believe these ideas has a large number of disadvantages. firstly. avoiding using private - vehiclesin vehicles a short time will increase the stress in public transport. secondly, during the crowed.and it is hard for people to adapt.though this may reduce the pollution and temperature on specific days, it is not a permanent solution to these problems.the government should invest heavily in public transport and make it comfortable so that people develop a habit of travelling by bus or train. in conclusion, i think that the idea of a vehicle-free day has more problems than benefits,even can reduce air pollution,but it is not a permanent solution to traffic relative problems.