Paying for things using mobile apps is becoming more and more common in many countries. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

With the advent of technology, advancement has taken place in many ways in our daily life ranging from using the internet, and making payments online to paying by using mobile apps in the market. This is extremely common in most developed countries. Making payments by apple pay or other apps has many benefits like easy digital excess to money and do not have to carry cash all the time along with the drawbacks of fraudulent activities and can't access this method everywhere in the world. This essay will discuss both pros and cons and will reach an appropriate conclusion. On the one hand,paying online or by using mobile apps has become an integral part of our everyday routine. Firstly, It gives us easy excess to money anywhere to buy anything. Secondly, it is more convenient for us to carry our phones with a digital wallet rather than carrying a whole bunch of cash. On top of it,it does not require exchanging money for different currencies even if someone travelling abroad. For instance,everyone uses apple pay even for buying coffee from highly expensive brands. Therefore, this payment ment has the above-aforementioned advantages because of this people rely on mobile apps in their routine life. On the other hand, this easy and convenient method has cons like fraudulent activities or probably you can be stuck somewhere, where only cash is allowed. There are many frauds that happen because of using mobile apps, hackers can get all the money from the bank, and one could not even notice at that moment. In addition to it,underdeveloped nations do not have the resources to do digital transactions everywhere. For example, people get stuck in small towns, where they did not have the cash money while travelling to those particular places. Thus, these payment methods do not work all around the globe. To conclude, although mobile paying apps have many benefits which outweigh the drawbacks related to them. However, considering the pros it is beneficial to use apps but we should not ignore their minimal disadvantages.