A number of tertiary courses require students to undertake a period of unpaid work at companies or organisation as part of their programme. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of course requirement?

some universities have admission work as an intern in companies or organisations to complete their degrees. in this essay, I want to discuss the negative and positive aspects of these perspectives. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to this view that, if pupils present as an intern in the workplace, they are able to get several merits through this way. additionally from this point of view, they believe it is essential for most of the enlistment after finishing their courses in the college or university get a new experience through work in the new place. Therefore it is highly beneficial for recruitment to spend a short term of their time in this space. for example, the recruitment who have graduated in mechanics if present at the garage, take advantage of this work span. besides from an educational viewpoint, they believe the number of enlistments during this time are able to analyze their topic and they can change their subject if they found this is not suitable for them. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some disadvantages to this opinion. they insist that most of the admissibilities are unwilling to Participation in this type of era because this duration is free so they think it is a waste of their time. however, I don't find this argument valid because if pupils have enough information about the advantages of this duration, they absolutely accept the conditions of this season. in conclusion, although there are minors drawback to this duration, the advantage of that is far more. so I strongly agree that its positive aspects are noticeable.