Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

There is no denying the fact that a person goes through lots of ups and downs throughout his life span. At times, the hardest experiences always deliver crucial lessons. I fully agree with the thought and further paragraphs will consist of its explanation. To begin with, undoubtedly, an individual will always try to choose the easiest path for himself, however, studies in recent times, suggest that if a person is experiencing hardship in any activity, he is more likely to learn more and will generate a better understanding of that situation. Elon Musk, for example, after his recent two failures, came back and showed the world how he can conquer space soon after his successful rocket launch to Mars. Thus, his hard work and recent valuable lessons laid a solid foundation for his achievement. Furthermore, educational institutions, nowadays, also invite the best-performing entrepreneurs to motivate youngsters, and they often highlight the significance of hardships and failures towards success. For instance, Dr Robert Kiosaki, the author mentioned in his book "Rich Dad Poor Dad", hard time creates strong men and strong men creates easy time. Therefore, in order to achieve ambitions one has to face challenges, which will not only provide inspiration but also create a platform for every upcoming challenge in one's life, regardless of their field of career. In conclusion, without a doubt, circumstances that feel abnormal initially are more likely to deliver a strong lesson. In my perception, this will assist and establish every human who is ready to face any form of upcoming challenge in the future.