With increasing population and ever-growing urban centres, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In recent years, the growing up of population and cities have affected the environment in many nations.The reason for the development of,centre cities have many benefits and harmful such as road construction, building construction and others. In my opinion, I totally agree that growing up in the city centres can be a positive and negative affected on us. This essay will discuss the benefits of town development and ways to help the environment. The first idea that comes to mind is I strongly believe that increasing of people and town development is have many positive ways for the local area, business and humans life, for example, the economy in the city will be in advance. Second, local people in the area will have a job. Third, more technology will improve. Therefore,I always believe that the increase of towns and humans will be in many positive ways and can make our life easier. One viewpoint considers that I am confident that the growing up of town and people brings many benefits for us anyway,there can have negatives affected too such as the problem of environment like for construction of the road which many places will cut down trees. In addition, the development of towns and humans can bring more problems like crime, homeless and pollution. However, in the development of a town, humans and nature must come together because in the modern world town and humans are very important also natures are very common too. So, everyone must think about how to solve this problem. First, I think we can plants trees in the town like to garden in the town centre and second, we can teach young people to know how to take care of the environment. To sum up, town, environment and humans are very important and must come together, and it is very good to develop our life and respects nature.