Many entrepreneurs just only focus on pursuing wealth. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In recent years, prosperity has become the main goal of numerous CEOs and leaders of many businesses which leads to the enormous growth of the domestic economy. Despite having that advantage, the main downside of this goal-chasing action is that those companies might lower the quality of products and services for profit. To begin with, the desire for wealth can help significantly improve the region’s economy. In other words, individuals who have ambition will grind hard in order to have the highest income therefore that country will have a large number of fat businessmen and women and also own a huge cash flow internally. For instance, large and well-known enterprises in Vietnam such as Vin Group are one of the key factors which manipulate tons of economic activities. Thus, it is undeniable that persuasion is extremely essential for the sake of the country's development. In contrast, the pursuit of richness can lead to poor output because they might prioritize earnings. Take an example, industries may try to cut corners in order to gain profit by having large quantities but also low production expenses. More particularly, their effort to use cheap material can result in backfire by losing their customer who demands better quality. It is important to know how to gain the wealthiness but at the same time still, maintain the condition of output. To conclude, the objective is a double-edged sword whether it can make people rich or completely obliterate their careers. So, it is essential to acknowledge the limit of dream chasing and wisely accomplish it.