School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. this is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. teacher need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all cost and go back to teaching basic study skills. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, artificial intelligence has changed the lifestyle of people, and it has shown a deteriorating effect on the learning process, which has reached an alarming level. Some argue that teachers should go back to old teaching styles to tackle this issue. This essay will present my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. to commence with, it is clearly noticeable that students rely on applications such as, Chat GPT, to do their homework instead of doing them by themselves. In spite of the continuous warnings given by their teachers that they would deduct marks, in a way to prevent them from using such sites, they continued to use their mental abilities to manipulate by using a variety of apps to overcome websites which are designed to detect assignments or essays written by robotic programs. On the other side,it is undeniable by everyone that such an intelligence Revolution cannot be stopped or reversed. Actually, it has undisputable benefits, such as offering unlimited resources for information to expand students' knowledge and be ability to access free e-books at any time. A clear example of this point is the home-schooled students, who can improve their learning by utilizing robotic tutors who can offer optimal support whenever needed. To sum up, the aforementioned paragraphs,clearly present the merits and the pitfalls of this issue. However, I tend to argue that if workers in the educational sector used these apps in wisdom they could get the most out of them. in the sense that if subjects were categorised by teaching some in old ways, especially mathematics, reading and writing, and others in a modern way by using computers for science subjects. Anyway, such a method I reckon will solve this problem.