Some people believe that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstance of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is the discussion about the punishment of a crime always the same or according to the circumstances is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in society. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious considerations. Firstly, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. One of the most preponderant ones is that the the facilitated of the processes and their speed. To elaborate further, The law finds itself stuck many times in years of processes therefore, even less serious things are discussed after a long time. therefore, having fixed punishments depending on the crime, the processes would be fast. According to “Times Magazine December 2017 Edition” if the Topic appears in a greater volume, it will not only upgrade the society but also benefit our environment. Nevertheless, all these merits stand our community in a good stead as far as Topic is concerned. Another overt facet of the Topic is the understanding of the motivation that led the person to make mistakes. Furthermore, there are people who find themselves in desperate conditions and commit small crimes such as stealing food from the supermarket for emergency and hunger that cannot be judged as those who steal money Few comprehensive studies have been conducted, one from “The University of Sydney” showed that it is only possible to develop our nation through proper management of support human emergencies. Hence, it is apparent that why many are in favour of the Topic. Conclusion: In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that all these benefits are indeed too dire to ignore. It is recommended that government should converge all the respective departments to curb this menace.