Some people think that we should use traditional methods to solve our problems, others say that we should use modern methods. Give your opinion and also explain how important is to use new methods.

There are multiple ways to solve the problems both traditional and modern. Some people argue that the way how to solve issues is a common way while others support new techniques. In this essay, I would discuss the benefits of using alternative methods over antique ones as well as give my opinion on the matter. To start with, with developed technology it is easier to find information that was not accessible before. Back in the day, people would turn to books to find the best methods of fixing an issue. That can be time-consuming and not effective. For example, these days the best methods are in the palm of your hand. Many apps show videos and advice in less than a minute. Also, Google can provide you with different methods of problem-solving in video and text format that can be handy for people of different ages and intellectual abilities. Furthermore, since there are new habits and customs among people, there are also needed new ways to put up with or treat those problems. The interaction and communication between people have changed in the last decade and it has promoted unknown issues that must be treated with modern methods. For instance, the new wave of anxiety, depression and post-pandemic stress had led individuals to explore new methods to develop solve-problem skills. In conclusion, modern methods are less time-consuming and more effective ways to deal with modern problems. As long as I am concerned, as there are new issues, new methods are required to effectively solve those problems in modern times.