Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do yo agree or disagree with this statement?

Today some individuals think that we have too many choices. Personally, I agree with this statement that we can pick our future jobs and what kind of things we want to learn. People assume that if they started to learn something from their childhood, they should continue doing it and there are no other choices for them to be successful. However, some do not believe in these stereotypes and change their profession whenever they want. Furthermore, individuals with that choice even become happier than before. For instance, most coworkers in the office said that they are always under pressure due to the environment in which they are working as well as if there is any chance of changing their job they would do it. Moreover, children from a young age choose the studying subjects that they are good at but not what they are interested in. So, this will lead to bigger regrets but they can change their mind even after graduating from their studies. Students pick the colleges or universities that they want to go but after beginning their studies they start to feel unhappy because they are not into that staff. For example, dozens of engineers graduate from their universities every year but not all of them try to work in this area. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that men and women can change their jobs or studies whenever they want in their life and nothing can prevent them to do it as well.