Somepeople say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy,with every thing organised and correct place.what is your opinion about this.

It is well said "Cleanliness is near to God".It is suggested by many people that there should be kept the residence and office in a clean and tidy environment where the thing are in a right place.I totally agree on this statement because it ensure the health, protect from potential hazard and increases the work efficiency at both places. Firstly people are very busy at their job from early morning to late evening for their livelihood.It allows hardly to manage the house properly.It has seen sometime that the electric appliances such as Aircondition, fan,water heater and kitchen oven,lights are leave Change the form of the verb left show examples on even no one is at home.Neither it is economical nor they are safe. Sometime difficult to find a valuable things or a document at the propertime. Further more,It is embaressing sometime when visitors,relatives and friends visit to the house.There would not be proper place to seat or to offer something for hospitallity. Secondly,A well managed & tidy office gives a good impression, good workout turn and qucker way to accomplish the job.If the files and documents are at the right place in absence of the appointed person for the job, a new person can carry the job forward without any difficulties.It creates a good impression to the new person and office and officer.In India A incident truly fit to this.An old person was visiting the office for his pension and the file was pending due to the transfer of the previous sanction authority.The new officer who was recently posted was able to grant it due to eassy acsees to the document. Finally,In conclusion,Not only a well managed house and workside work side creates a healthy enviornment In my opinion it also put a high level of impresstion to visitors,safe and present work capacity.People shoud spend little time to organise at both despite of busy schedual for a better life.