Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Choosing the most appropriate studying method is evolving over the last time especially, with the revolution of technology and internet communication. This makes the casual way in terms of attending a regular class to receive education less common with more influence put on self-studying. Although this evolution seems to be convenient, I still encourage the traditional method to study in a class. Nowadays most work needs two major things: Attending a workplace and dealing with people. This means that the principle of presence and discipline are required in order to obtain a successful carrier. This point needs good training which begins in educational life. When a student wakes up every day in the morning to attend an educational session they learn the principles to be on time before the session begins along with the needed preparation like solving Homework needed for that lesson. In these terms,schoolers learn that order is needed in their working lives. Self-studying on the other hand has many advantages. These are useful for the environment and in times of crisis. In this case, people are not obligated to use transport methods in order to arrive at a teaching class. Furthermore, in the recent health restrictions with Corona, Self-studying played a major role in delivering education. However, with the increasingly adverse effects of learning discipline and lack of social contact,most students are currently encouraged to return to the classical studying methods. To Summarise, the community found that the presence of an institute to deliver education was useful for many centuries. Relying on self-study alone will sacrifice our social contacts as well as our commitment to attend regular work in the future.