some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Intellectual power and smartness can be grown naturally, whereas some people think that they can be increased by adopting learning habits. The responsive behaviour of a person from their birth is more likely to be an intriguing part for some while supporting that intelligence is a part of nature. As people can see that even a small child has an in-built ability to interact and understand situations in their surroundings. Therefore, in Pakistan, some children are admitted to schools early because of their communication and other skills. Thus, the sense of their response from the starting point can help them to boost more effectively as compared to others. On the other hand, gaining information can be adapted to have an intelligent mind. As we can see, even a weak proficient person after continuous learning is able to improve their intellectual power. Even though some children at an early age do not have the talent to prove themselves, after proper training they started showing their aptitude. For instance, a person with a disability can achieve success in their life by having proper training. Consequently, Schooling & teaching have a profound impact on the mind of every individual person. To conclude, although both are realistic views about personal abilities, In my,opinion learning can make a vast difference in people's expertise even if not inherited. For example, I have never thought to pass graduating with such a position but after continuous efforts, now successfully achieved my goal.