Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals disclose that different genders should engage in separate educational establishments, while other members of the public believe that they should embark on the same schools. From my standpoint, although separate schools lead to the betterment of students ’ concentration on their subjects, mixed schools have more benefits that can cause the enhancement of children’s social capabilities. On the one hand, children who attend separate schools can focus on their studies more than other students. In addition, the opposite sex carries out as a distractor, and they are not able to learn their subjects efficiently. Indeed, they are not attracted by the opposite sex, so they put all of their energy into their education. For a prime example, Atomic Energy High School and the majority of schools that are situated in religious countries have only one gender, and these schools have numerous students who win gold models of mathematics or other sciences olympiads every year. However, life is not restricted to some educational successes, and students who are educated in these schools come across several crises in the communication sector; therefore, this phenomenon affects their educational accomplishments, and they get weaker in this part with the passage of time. On the other hand, students who participate in mixed schools have an ability to get along with other people effectively. Moreover, if they face different genders, they learn how to behave to other people. Hence, in their adulthood, they are not prone to some failures that are rooted in poor communication skills. For instance, attendees of mixed schools, like schools that are located in the US, have better performance in universities and their lives. This issue is one of the main reason for the success of industrial countries. In conclusion, irrespective of some advantages that separate schools have, mixed schools have greater merits for people’s lives.