People believe that some individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that leadership skills can be made. Discuss both views and give your idea.

In the present age, leadership is considered to be the most difficult job a person can have. Some people assert that a person is born with the leader in him, whereas others believe this is a skill and can be learnt by people themselves. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. Firstly, leadership is classified as a skill and is learnable. Additionally, It is being taught in schools and other educational institutions. For example, there are some special subjects which are dedicated to developing captaincy skills. Therefore, leadership can be taught to people by means of education and by letting them know the benefits of leadership. Secondly, leadership can be learnt by going into the field. For instance, instead of giving orders,leaders should help their directors to complete the task. Thus, their captainship skill will obviously improve. On the other hand, there are some folks who did not have a chance to go to educational institutions and never studied anything about captaincy in school but, still they are good leaders. Therefore, most people believe it is in their blood which means they have these skills when they came to the earth. Even so, these people also use some resources and take help from educational institutions to enhance their captaincy skills. To conclude, I will concede that people do not bear with sovereignty skills rather they learn later in their life. Overall, I am convinced that direction skills can be mastered with proper resources and by investing time.