do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid for too much money?

Famous humans were always paid a significant amount of money. I think it is due to the hard work and their effords. I tend to disagree with the statemant and in this essay, I will give my own view. Being a celebrity is not easy despite the society view, they have to put so much effort at their work or work for long hours. For instance, if they are shooting for an hour movie, they may work twentyfour twenty four hours a day in a long term, like six or more months. They also have no private life and they can can not enjoy themselves as normal people do as they are often followed by photographers or paparazzi. Moreover, they are mostly judjed by the population and struggle with stress because of that, for example, if they get a little fat or wrinkles appear on their faces, they will mostly face with negative comments. Moreover, It is true that there are so many other stressful jobs that are not paid as well like being a scientist or a doctor. Their jobs are more delicate than a celebrity and they for sure struggle with stress, as a scientist needs to solve difficult problems and a doctor have to save lives. but, in the end, when they left their workplace or surgery they can relax a bit with their family if they want to or easily go on a trip without any disturbances. And, that is what you do not have as a well-known person. A life for your own. To sum up, celebrities for sure have high wages in comparison to other taugh taught jobs, but they also can not live freely, which is not comparable to any amount of money.