Smacking children is the best form of discipline. What extent you agree and disagree?Give your opinion from your experience.

Undoubtedly Children behaviour has been changing dramatically for a few years.It is claimed some parents that Corporal punishment is one of the best ways to control their children. This essay will argue that I completely disagree with this statement because it may cause injury to their sensory and motor organ as well psychological impact on their health. On the one hand, some parents justify that, by application of physical punishment there is a short-term impact on children's behaviour. It has been seen that due to the physical pain, the adolescents have stopped repeating the act and realised that their parents are not happy with the behaviour and hence they self-controlled.Guardians also observed that by using this tool,their sons and daughters become socialised and learn to behave properly. On the other hand,There is adverse result to inflicting pain on these tiny tots. Although for a short,period they stop doing it in front of the elders in the long run they become more arrogant and aggressive. This type of punishment does bring any difference in their inner mind. On the contrary,whenever they get a chacechace or alone they try it again. It has been seen in research that these young adults listen to parents and understand the consequence of their action through a loving and motivating approach.In India, One ten years young boy was engaged in a bad habit of smoking.His uncle saw this action and him punished.He stopped smoking for that moment but did not stop smoking.Later once his mother made him understand with her loving words how it is detrimental to health. Hence, thereafter he stopped smoking. In Conclusion, This essay argued that many are under the impression of having smacking children is the best tool as it is effective immediately however,I completely denied it and in my opinion love and affection and making offspring understand the consequence of the deed are the best tools for their refined behaviour.