childhood obesity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world.Because of this,some people think the adverts for fast food should not be allowed in schools and colleges.

It is an undeniable fact that childhood obesity has become more problematic for many developed nations. So, some intellectuals ascertain that fast cuisine should not be allowed in schools and colleges. This essay will discuss the main reasons behind this obesity and what needs to be taken to control it at the end. To begin with, childhood fatness has created more problems for children, who reside in developed nations indeed. Firstly, the main reason for this phenomenon is because of not only diet but also their lifestyle, which is being followed by kids in well-developed countries. For instance, The Newyork times published that 60 per cent of scions who are raised in the western union, are facing obesity problems due to consuming these junk foods, and street bytes, which are available outside, and these eateries will lead to drastic problems, which are main causes for juvenile overweight in fact. In addition, the kids in rich territories have addicted to playing computer-based games also another reason for this scion fatness. Consequently, they reluctantly play outside, which will improve their chances of being overweight. On the other hand, some people ascertain that in order to avoid this issue, these junk eateries will not be allowed in educational institutions indeed. Consequently, students will eat only healthy cooking which is recommended by the dietician. So, this would reduce fatness, which will occur in the early stage in children. For instance, schools in Japan are strictly banning outside foodstuff and providing a school-based meal, which will have a lot of nutrients in their meal. In addition, these practices will not only improve the quality of feed but also reduce the chances of being early obesity. To summarize, after a thorough discussion of the above, it has been proven that childhood fatness has been observed in a lot of developed countries. However, it is the best plan to avoid fast food in schools and colleges to mitigate juvenile obesity.