Some people think it is more important for govemment to spend public money on promoting healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that government expenditure should be spent on promoting healthy lifestyles and spreading awareness rather than treating people who are already ill. In this essay, I will present both points of view and address my conclusion about the statement. On the one hand,It is frequently believed by a group of people that the government must focus on spending public money on sharing awareness of the importance of living in a healthy way instead of helping others who have already fallen sick. Furthermore, The state should fund schools to teach young students the benefits of a healthy lifestyle. For example, In Kuwait every year the Ministry of Education continues to fund educational centres to hold events about healthy lifestyles. Moreover,The country should start taking the topic more seriously, as it can help to prevent many human souls. On the other hand, some folks argue that the government should balance sharing the pros of having a healthy lifestyle by paying for posters all around the streets and many other ways, While also providing people who were diagnosed with diseases with a cure. For instance, many countries in Asia provide their citizens with free health care. Resulting in people going to hospitals to get checked for any health issue without worrying about the bill expenses. To conclude, the majority of nations believe that it is the government's job to help the ones who are ill and also prevent the community from getting ill. In my opinion, I absolutely agree that it is their job to take care of their own communities.