You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

It can be argued that teachers should teach children in primary schools about growing vegetables and taking care of animals. In my point of view, I believe that this has numerous benefits for children and can also help the environment. This essay will investigate how the advantages of this suggestion outweigh the disadvantages. To begin, teaching people from a young age will result in having a more educated society that cares about the environment and animals. For example, if children started learning about endangered animals, they will try to help them as much as they could. Moreover, learning how to grow vegetables is going to help the environment because young adults will plant more trees which will reduce air pollution. A good example of this is provided by Kuwait where schools have been organising campaigns for children to teach them planting skills in order to help the environment. On the other hand, young people are going to develop many skills that can benefit them in the future, Also these skills can improve their personalities. In other words, they will be more compassionate toward people as taking care of an animal acquire a lot of kindness and compassion. Furthermore, one of the key advantages of this suggestion is that kids will be responsible and patient because growing plants can take a lot of time, effort and care which can not be done without patience. In the conclusion, to sum up, I would like to reiterate my opinion that the advantages of this suggestion seem to predominate over the disadvantages which is why we should put it into practice.