Convenience foods will became increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In the cutting-edge era, A huge number of people tend to consume convenience foods and ultimately swift traditional foods and traditional ways to prepare the diet. I am strongly convinced that this statement is taking place in which it is caused by taste and simple technique which will be elaborate details in the following paragraphs. To begin with, commonly the cuisine taste is flavorful because of the ingredients. The ingredients have been used appropriately and it is a balance of composition because the food company will observe, experiment, and adapt to local people being tasted before selling in public. However, sometimes traditional food does not get a suitable taste and balanced composition due to human error. It is different from convenience foods that use artificial intelligence or robots, therefore the composition is perfect. For example, Most people from thai choose to buy putu frozen rather than the usual cake because of the tasty. In addition, the technique which is utilized to gain the diet is simple owing to the use of advanced tools. State of art areas, everyone utilizes the machine for everything making it easy same as consuming food. For instance, In storm snow circumstances societies tend to eat frozen food using microwaves to heat the cuisine. Meanwhile, the Traditional method not only uses several stages from preparation to serving but also consumes time. Consequently, a large of people choose convenient diets to devour in their daily life. In conclusion,, Currently convenience foods are more popular and easy to meet everywhere. As a, result the traditional food and traditional process started lost by a tremendous of people. I totally believe this statement since this cuisine is delicious and easy to consume.